Contact Galloway Real Estate

Cynthia Westover  cindy@gallowayservices.com Cell: (603) 313-8808

Myra Mansouri   myra@gallowayservices.com  Cell: (603) 313-2085

Maurice Andre  maurice@gallowayservices.com  Cell: (603) 682-8348

David Quimby  david@gallowayservices.com  Cell: (603) 355-0355

Katie Beam  katie@gallowayservices.com  Cell: (603) 313-2785

Hilary Tetu   hilary@gallowayservices.com  Cell: (603) 477-3523

Sable Westover sable@gallowayservices.com Cell: (603) 313-4650

Nathan Bisson nate@gallowayservices.com  Cell (603) 723-1467

Buy & Sell a property Buying a property Selling a property
Do not fill in this field:
Galloway Real Estate
47 Main St.
PO Box 100
Walpole, NH 03608
Main Phone: 603-756-3661
info@gallowayservices.com