Contact Us

Cynthia Westover  cindy@gallowayservices.com

Antonia Andreoli  antonia@gallowayservices.com

Myra Mansouri   myra@gallowayservices.com

Maurice Andre  maurice@gallowayservices.com

David Quimby  david@gallowayservices.com

Robin Sanctuary robin@gallowayservices.com

Katie Beam  katie@gallowayservices.com

 

 

Buying a property Selling a property
Do not fill in this field:
Galloway Real Estate
47 Main St.
PO Box 100
Walpole, NH 03608
Main Phone: 603-756-3661
info@gallowayservices.com